EDMONTON OFFICE
3555 – 93 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 6N6
Tel: (780) 465-3283 | Fax: (780) 465-3483

CALGARY OFFICE
4300 – 118 Avenue S.E., Calgary, AB T2Z 4A4
Tel: (403) 205-3578 | Fax: (403) 203-9100

Sales Inquiries:

rfq@polyphasecontrols.com

General Inquiries:

info@polyphasecontrols.com

Shawn Frost
Shop Foreman & Calgary Operations Manager
Telephone: 403-205-3578
Cellular: 587-432-2128
shawn@polyphasecontrols.com

Keyur Patel, BSc. Electrical Eng.
Shop Foreman & Edmonton Operations Manager
Direct: 780-784-9822
Cell: 780-278-9392
keyurp@polyphasecontrols.com

Abdul Mohammed
QA Manager
sqscanada@gmail.com

Mahesh Upadhyay, P.Eng.
Engineering Manager & Director
Direct (780) 465-3568
maheshu@polyphasecontrols.com

Deepak Aggarwal, P.Eng.
Engineer & Director
Direct: (780) 784-9748
Cell: (780) 298-1800
deepaka@polyphasecontrols.com

Diganta Mukherjee P.Eng.
Business Development Manager
Cell: (403) 690-8688
diganta@polyphasecontrols.com

Swapnil Vyas, BE Electrical Engineering
Project Manager
Direct: (780) 784-9822
Cell: (780) 280-0223
swapnil@polyphasecontrols.com

Taral Patel E.I.T.
Electrical Designer
Direct: (780) 784-9745
Cell: (780) 907-4108
taral@polyphasecontrols.com

Sandy Dunn
Accounts Payable and Receivable
accounting@polyphasecontrols.com