EDMONTON OFFICE
3555 – 93 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 6N6
Tel: (780) 465-3283 | Fax: (780) 465-3483

CALGARY OFFICE
4300 – 118 Avenue S.E., Calgary, AB T2Z 4A4
Tel: (403) 205-3578 | Fax: (403) 205-3579

Sales Inquiries:

rfq@polyphasecontrols.com

General Inquiries:

info@polyphasecontrols.com

Ramesh Aggarwal
President and General Manager
ramesha@polyphasecontrols.com

Shawn Frost
Calgary Operations Manager
Telephone: 403-205-3578
Cellular: 587-432-2128
shawn@polyphasecontrols.com

Matt Kelly MBA
Business Development Manager
Cellular: (587) 227-2077
matt@polyphasecontrols.com

Keyur Patel, BSc. Electrical Eng.
Project Manager
keyurp@polyphasecontrols.com

Mahesh Upadhyay, P.Eng.
Engineer, Project Manager
maheshu@polyphasecontrols.com

Abdul Mohammed
QA Manager
sqscanada@gmail.com

Deepak Aggarwal, P.Eng.
Engineer, Project Manager
deepaka@polyphasecontrols.com

Ryan Nair, P.Eng.
Engineer, Project Manager
ryan@polyphasecontrols.com

Sandy Dunn
Accounts Payable and Receivable
accounting@polyphasecontrols.com

Hari Upadhyay
Technical Manager